Wolf migration at dusk

7/5/24 to 12/28/24 in Güstrow

Wildpark-MV - Wolves, © Wildpark-MV

from 13.00 €

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jul 19, 202420:30 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 202420:30 - 22:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 202420:30 - 22:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Hiking, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Guided tour through the carnivore enclosure to see wolves, lynxes & co. incl. wolf feeding. Minimum age: 6 years.

When the day visitors leave the wildlife park for the evening, it gets a little quieter in the forest and on the meadows. The wildlife park scout keeps an eye out for his guests. Now the gates are opened once again. One by one, interested visitors gather at the entrance to the park. And then the exciting hike starts in the twilight. We pass fallow deer and wild boar on our way through the forest of owls. Eagle owls and owlets fly silently through the air. Once you arrive at the predators' den, you are presented with skins and wolf teeth and told exciting facts about the animals. Thanks to accessible cave passages and bridges high above the enclosures, the wild cats, lynxes and wolves can be experienced almost as if they were in the wild. Feeding the wolf pack is the highlight of the evening.

Recommended minimum age: 6 years

Online tickets at www.wildpark-mv.de

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

13.00 € to 20.00 €

Adult: 20.00 €
Child (3-16 years): 13.00 €

Event dates
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 21:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 20:30 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 20:30 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 20:30 - 22:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 20:30 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 20:30 - 22:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 20:30 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 20:30 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 18:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 17:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 16:30 - 18:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
Event Location
Contact the organiser

Events

in the regions Baltic Coast Mecklenburg, Mecklenburg Schweiz

© Bob Ross Inc.

6/1/24 to 9/14/24

BOB ROSS® PAINTING COURSE

Read more: "BOB ROSS® PAINTING COURSE"
© Karls

6/1/24 to 7/31/24

Pick your own strawberries at Karls

Read more: "Pick your own strawberries at Karls"
© Ronald Kley

4/1/24 to 10/31/24

By kayak through the city harbor.

Read more: "By kayak through the city harbor."