By bike to the Ribnitz Great Moor

4/6/23 to 10/26/23 in Graal-Müritz

from 5.00 €

Show all prices

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Cycling, Guided Tours & Tours, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Combined cycling and walking tour with Marie Bohnenstengel

Cycle with an experienced hiking guide through the approx. 6,000 year old Ribnitz Great Moor
and experience the fascination of the unique flora and fauna.

A special feature in the city forest is the "Ribnitzer Großes Moor", which is under protection since 1939.
This about 6,000 years old and until a few decades ago still used by peat cutting high or rain moor
is the habitat of rare plants and animals.

The tour is about 7.5 km long and takes about 3 hours (of which about 70 min on foot).

Good to know

Prices

5.00 € to 11.50 €

From 5.00 €
From 10.00 €
From 11.50 €

Duration: 3h - Pre-registration is not necessary!

Event dates
  • Thursday, Apr 6, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 13, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 20, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 27, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 1, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 8, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 15, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 22, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 29, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 6, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 13, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 20, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 3, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 10, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 17, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 24, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 31, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 7, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 14, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 21, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 28, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 5, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 12, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 19, 2023 14:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 26, 2023 14:00 o'clock
Event Location

Bus stop (at the Caféstübchen Witt)

Am Tannenhof 2
18181 Graal-Müritz


Contact the organiser

Tourism and Kur GmbH Graal-Müritz

Rostocker Str. 3
18181 Graal-Müritz


touristinformation.tuk@graal-mueritz.de
+49 38206 7030
zur Webseite

Events

in the regions Baltic Coast Mecklenburg, Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 7/20/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Anke Ortlieb

6/2/24 to 7/31/24

The heritage of the Premonstratensians

Read more: "The heritage of the Premonstratensians"
Tour of the Warnemünde seaside resort., © TZRW/D. Gohlke

11/5/22 to 3/29/25

Guided tour of the Warnemünde seaside resort

Read more: "Guided tour of the Warnemünde seaside resort"