Winter vacations in the BÄRENWALD Müritz

2/5/24 to 2/18/24 in Stuer

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Seminars, Courses & Workshops, Creative Design, Culinary, Nature, Outdoor Activity

The best way to spend the cold season is under a cozy blanket with hot chocolate or tea in the warmth. Or in the BÄRENWALD Müritz, where the winter vacations are simply a bear's delight with workshops and daily activities!

Adventure days in the BÄRENWALD Müritz

The BÄRENWALD M üritz offers a varied program over two weeks during the winter vacations in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern(05 - 18 February 2024). On an exciting puzzle tour through the park, visitors can answer winter animal questions on their own and collect stamps. In the environmental education area, various samples can be microscoped, including insect wings and bear fur. But that's not all. There are hands-on activities for young and old to try out for themselves and the opportunity to ask our bear experts questions.

Our program takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. and is free of charge for visitors.

For more detailed information, please visit our website: www.bärenwald-müritz.de

Good to know

Event dates
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
Event Location
Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Florian Bottke

Tomorrow

Author reading "In the empty sky"

Read more: "Author reading "In the empty sky""
© VZN GmbH

1/6/24 to 3/30/24

Tour in the concert church Neubrandenburg

Read more: "Tour in the concert church Neubrandenburg"
© Filmagentinnen

Today

The special Wednesday movie - "Ingeborg Bachmann- Journey into the desert"

Read more: "The special Wednesday movie - "Ingeborg Bachmann- Journey into the desert""