"Views of Waren"

1/19/24 to 3/9/24 in Waren (Müritz)

Pollack B.DJI_0109-03, © Bastien Pollack

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Feb 22, 202410:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 202410:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 202410:00 - 03:30 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Photographs for the Waren 2024 calendar

The popular calendar with views of the town of Waren (Müritz) has been published by WOGEWA mbH and Stadtwerke Waren GmbH for many years.

More than 50 photographers submitted more than 350 pictures for the 2024 calendar.

Unfortunately, only 13 motifs can adorn the calendar at any one time. It has therefore become a nice tradition to organize an exhibition with selected photographs in the Haus des Gastes at the beginning of the new year.

A wide variety of images of the town of Waren (Müritz) and the surrounding area will be presented to the interested public until March 10, 2024.

Admission is free

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 10:00 - 03:30 clock
Event Location

House of the guest Waren (Müritz)

Neuer Markt 21
17192 Waren (Müritz)


haus-des-gastes@waren-tourismus.de
+49 3991 747790
https://www.waren-tourismus.de/
Contact the organiser

House of the guest Waren (Müritz)

Neuer Markt 21
17192 Waren (Müritz)


haus-des-gastes@waren-tourismus.de
+49 3991 747790
https://www.waren-tourismus.de/

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Volker Pfüller

1/26/24 to 3/9/24

"Lust for images"

Read more: ""Lust for images""
© Karsten Mosebach

11/25/23 to 2/28/24

Highlights - Award-winning nature photographs in the Müritzeum

Read more: "Highlights - Award-winning nature photographs in the Müritzeum"
© Heinrich Eingrieber-Natur-Museum

11/1/23 to 3/31/24

Exhibition: Paintings by Heinrich Eingrieber

Read more: "Exhibition: Paintings by Heinrich Eingrieber"