Wanderfrühling 2024 "A breath of fresh air for the gray cells"

5/2/24 to 10/31/24 in Klein Zicker

Beach_swans, © KV Mönchgut

The next dates:

  • Thursday, May 2, 202417:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 202417:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 202417:00 - 19:00 clock
display all other dates
Hiking, Outdoor Activity

Brain jogging and hiking

Get fit and clear-headed and boost your mental freshness with simple exercises

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 17:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 17:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 17:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 17:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 17:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Parking lot Klein Zicker

Dörpstrat
18586 Klein Zicker


info@ostseebad-moenchgut.de
038308-66010
http://www.ostseebad-moenchgut.de
Contact the organiser

Spa administration Mönchgut

Dorfstr. 4
18586 Ostseebad Mönchgut


info@ostseebad-moenchgut.de
+49 38308 66010
https://www.ostseebad-moenchgut.de

Events

in the regions Baltic Coast Mecklenburg, Island of Rügen, Vorpommern

3/15/24 to 10/30/24

Flight show "Eagles, owls and co." in the bird park Marlow

Read more: "Flight show "Eagles, owls and co." in the bird park Marlow"
Roberto Blanco, © Robert Mair

5/3/24

"Roberto Blanco - Tribute to Louis Armstrong"

Read more: ""Roberto Blanco - Tribute to Louis Armstrong""
Past pipe rents for new roofs, © Volker Barthmann

5/3/24 to 10/25/24

Hanomag Safari North Muttland

Read more: "Hanomag Safari North Muttland"