Top view and stories - Christian Pörschke

4/20/24 to 6/23/24 in Burg Stargard

© Christian Pörschke

The next dates:

  • Friday, May 31, 202414:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 202414:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 202414:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

... Are photographs and pictures of people, landscapes and objects. Also with a socially critical view, as well as with reference to his own

Christian Pörschke was born in Berlin in '65 and has lived in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern since the 1990s, currently in a small village near Stavenhagen. Since then, he has worked as a musician, lyricist and composer, but has also repeatedly tried his hand at various artistic directions as an autodidact. Since his childhood, he has always focused on photography. "Capturing some moments is simply breathtaking." In color, but also a lot of black and white, he cannot be categorized.
Pictures in acrylic, ink or watercolor have recently become his sphere of activity.
In recent years, his focus has also been on making this accessible to others... With various exhibitions and workshops. This year he is starting a series of "Art for everyone", which is about giving anyone interested the opportunity to try out new techniques at a reasonable price.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 14:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 14:00 o'clock
Event Location

Sabeler Weg 3
17094 Burg Stargard


Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

5/25/24 to 10/27/24

Blacksmith workshops

Read more: "Blacksmith workshops"

3/1/24 to 7/21/24

A CULINARY SPECTACLE IN 3D

Read more: "A CULINARY SPECTACLE IN 3D"
© Christina Pohl

4/6/24 to 6/30/24

People, animals, impressions - paintings by Christina Pohl

Read more: "People, animals, impressions - paintings by Christina Pohl"