Vernissage CH. Ludewig at the Tageswerk Neustrelitz

4/5/24 to 5/10/24 in Neustrelitz

Plakat_Tom-Mutters-Schule, © Galerie Tageswerk Neustrelitz

The next dates:

  • Monday, Apr 15, 202408:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 202408:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 202408:00 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Scene & Trends, Creative Design, KunstOffen

From February 17 at 11 a.m., the Tageswerk Gallery in Neustrelitz will open the exhibition "Bilderwelten" with works by Christoph Ludewig

Exhibition "Bilderwelten" by Christoph Ludewig at Tageswerk Neustrelitz

On February 17, 2024 at 11.00 a.m., the exhibition "Bilderwelten" with graphics and paintings by the Ankershagen artist Christoph Ludewig will open at the Tageswerk studio at Strelitzer Straße 43 in Neustrelitz.

"Art can create windows to make the reality behind reality visible. My paintings are intended to be such windows. With my works, I want to show the viewer insights and views into the creation that surrounds us and the spiritual dimension of our existence," says the artist. The works are characterized by the interplay of different techniques, textures and vibrant colors. The painter was born in Jena and completed postgraduate studies at the Department of Culture and Art at the University of Leipzig.

The exhibition can be viewed until March 31, 2024.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 08:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Tageswerk gUG

Strelitzer Straße 43/44
17235 Neustrelitz


info@tageswerk-neustrelitz.de
03981 2431324
http://www.tageswerk-neustrelitz.de/
Contact the organiser

Day plant Neustrelitz

Neustrelitzer Str. 43
17235 Neustrelitz


info@tageswerk-neustrelitz.de
039812431324

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

3/1/24 to 10/31/24

A CULINARY SPECTACLE IN 3D

Read more: "A CULINARY SPECTACLE IN 3D"
© Bundesstiftung Aufarbeitung

2/1/24 to 12/27/24

"Full of the East - Life in the GDR"

Read more: ""Full of the East - Life in the GDR""

3/22/24 to 5/31/24

WasteArt. Decay - Transformation - Upcycling

Read more: "WasteArt. Decay - Transformation - Upcycling"