Painting course Urban Sketching

6/20/23 to 8/27/24 in Ostseebad Wustrow

Sketch at the harbor, © Kerstin Müller

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Seminars, Courses & Workshops, Creative Design, Outdoor Activity

Urban Sketching around Wustrow - drawing outside your own four walls

In the Urban Sketching painting course, what is observable is painted outside of one's own four walls.
Sketchbook and pens, watercolors or a complete equipment can be brought along, but also used on site for a small amount.

No previous experience is needed, children 8 years and older are also welcome! If the weather is nice, we will walk through the village with "outdoor equipment", if it rains, there is also the possibility to work indoors.
Meeting point is 10 am at the Haus des Gastes (Ernst-Thälmann-Str. 11).


Please only with pre-registration, as there is a limited number of participants:
Registration and info at: Kerstin Krüger, 01578/77 99 357

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Course fee: per course unit 25,-€/person plus material

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Jun 20, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 25, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 1, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 8, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
Contact the organiser

Kerstin Krüger

Körkwitzer Weg 47
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten


mail@kreativ-studio-k.de
015787799357

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Kurverwaltung Ahrenshoop/voigt & kranz UG, Prerow

4/13/24 to 12/31/24

Collection presentation

Read more: "Collection presentation"
© Plakatgrafik: Mlyneck‘s Hohensteiner Puppentheater

6/11/24 to 9/6/24

The Ostseekasper is coming ...

Read more: "The Ostseekasper is coming ..."
© Daria Gabruk

6/2/24 to 6/29/24

Exhibition Daria Gabruk - Gallery in the monastery

Read more: "Exhibition Daria Gabruk - Gallery in the monastery"