Guided bike tour from Penzlin to the Hellbergen - about the forces of water and ice

4/4/19 to 10/31/19 in Penzlin

from 15.00 €

per person

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Cycling, Guided Tours & Tours, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Certified nature and landscape guide Martin Hedtke takes you on an exciting journey to the formation of the glacially formed landscape between Penzlin and Tollensesee.

Between Penzlin and the Hellberge south of the Tollensesee, Martin Hedtke leads you on this informative and exciting bike tour to glacially shaped landscapes as witnesses of the enormous forces of water and ice. The Hellberge are an 800 meter long mountain range in the nature reserve of the same name.

Please book in time under Tel. 0173/8101722
E-mail: Martinsfreunde@gmx.de

Minimum number of participants 9 persons
Rental of bicycles / e-bikes possible on advance request
Other and individual tours by arrangement

Good to know

Prices

From 15.00 € per person

Event dates
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 10:30 - 14:30 clock
Event Location

Johann-Heinrich-Voß-Literaturhaus with tourist information, city library and permanent exhibition

Turmstraße 35
17217 Penzlin


touristinfo@penzlin.de
+49 (0)3962 210064
https://vosshaus-penzlin.de/
Contact the organiser

Certified nature and landscape guide Martin Hedtke

17194 Ulrichshusen


Martinsfreunde@gmx.de
0173 81 01 722
https://www.MartinsFreundeZweiradservice.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Geschichtswerkstatt Rostock e.V.

Tomorrow

Book presentation: "Doctors in Mecklenburg during the Third Reich"

Read more: "Book presentation: "Doctors in Mecklenburg during the Third Reich""
© Gilberto Pérez Villacampa

4/17/24 to 7/20/24

the hakabé photo series

Read more: "the hakabé photo series"
A group of eagles in Müritz National Park, © Roman Vitt

5/28/24 to 8/29/24

In the realm of birds of prey - family tour

Read more: "In the realm of birds of prey - family tour"