THE SMALL ORGAN CONCERT

3/20/24 to 11/20/24 in Neubrandenburg

Logo Kleines Orgelkonzert

5.00 €

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Apr 21, 202412:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 202412:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 202412:00 - 12:30 clock
display all other dates
Classical Music

30 minutes of ORGAN listening pleasure

The popular organ music series in the concert church will be directed and managed by Veranstaltungszentrum Neubrandenburg GmbH in 2023.
from March to November 2023 with one concert per month, except July and August with two concerts per month.

 

Tickets are always available from the 1st of the current month at the

Ticket Service & Tourist Info at the HKB

Marketplace 1

17033 Neubrandenburg, Germany

Tel.: 0395 5595 127

ticket-service@vznb.de

www.vznb.de

Picture gallery

Logo Kleines Orgelkonzert

Good to know

Prices

5.00 €

Tickets are available from the

Ticket Service & Tourist Info in the HKB

Marketplace 1

17033 Neubrandenburg

Phone: 0395 5595 127

ticket-service@vznb.de

www.vznb.de

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock
Event Location

St. Mary´s Concert Curch

An der Marienkirche
17033 Neubrandenburg


Contact the organiser

VZN Event Center Neubrandenburg GmbH

Parkstraße 1
17033 Neubrandenburg


https://www.vznb.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Gilberto Pérez Villacampa

4/17/24 to 7/20/24

the hakabé photo series

Read more: "the hakabé photo series"

3/9/24 to 5/31/24

SPACE JOURNEY - SPACE TRAVEL

Read more: "SPACE JOURNEY - SPACE TRAVEL"
© Alexandra Nasse

3/23/24 to 4/21/24

Dance Workshop 2 days 2 hours in Neustrelitz

Read more: "Dance Workshop 2 days 2 hours in Neustrelitz"