the hakabé photo series

10/5/23 to 3/30/24 in Neubrandenburg

the hakabé photo series, © Andreas Görß

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 202410:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 202410:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 202410:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

19th exhibition of the hakabé photo series with Andreas Görß

Photo exhibitions in the House of Culture and Education/side foyer

NB775 B/W
Andreas Görß

October 5, 2023 to March 30, 2024

The Berlin artist focuses on his native Neubrandenburg and shows facets of the city on the occasion of the city's 775th anniversary.
Instagram: @andreasgoerss | www.andreasgoerss.art

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Thursday, Oct 5, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 6, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 7, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 9, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 12, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 13, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 14, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 16, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 19, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 20, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 21, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 23, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 26, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 27, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 28, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 30, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 2, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 3, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 4, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 6, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 9, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 10, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 11, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 13, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 15, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 16, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 17, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 18, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 20, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 23, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 24, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 27, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 30, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 1, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 2, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Dec 4, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 8, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Dec 11, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Dec 14, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Dec 18, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Dec 21, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 22, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 23, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2023 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
Event Location

House of Culture & Education Neubrandenburg

Marktplatz 1
17033 Neubrandenburg


https://www.vznb.de/
Contact the organiser

VZN Event Center Neubrandenburg GmbH

Parkstraße 1
17033 Neubrandenburg


https://www.vznb.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Florian Bottke

Tomorrow

Author reading "In the empty sky"

Read more: "Author reading "In the empty sky""
© VZN GmbH

1/6/24 to 3/30/24

Tour in the concert church Neubrandenburg

Read more: "Tour in the concert church Neubrandenburg"
© Filmagentinnen

Today

The special Wednesday movie - "Ingeborg Bachmann- Journey into the desert"

Read more: "The special Wednesday movie - "Ingeborg Bachmann- Journey into the desert""