THE GRAND Sportsbar

10/7/23 to 5/25/24 in Ahrenshoop

© AdobeStock, 201863278, vitaliy, melnik

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Apr 27, 202415:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 202415:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 202415:30 o'clock
display all other dates
Sports, Scene & Trends

The Bundesliga conference & the top match of the 1st & 2nd Bundesliga will be broadcast.

The popular Bundesliga conference starts at 15:30 in THE GRAND Sportsbar. And that's not all: in the evening, the top match of the 1st & 2nd Bundesliga will be broadcast at 18:30 & 20:30.
Free admission

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Oct 7, 2023 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 21, 2023 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 28, 2023 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 11, 2023 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2023 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2023 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 2023 15:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 15:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 15:30 o'clock
Event Location

Café, Restaurant & Bar in the THE GRAND Ahrenshoop

Schifferberg 24
18347 Ahrenshoop


meinwunsch@ahrenshoop.travel
038220 - 6780
Contact the organiser

THE GRAND Ahrenshoop

Schifferberg 24
18347 Ostseebad Ahrenshoop


thegrand@ahrenshoop.travel
+49 38220 678 100
Zur Website

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

Breakfast at the Ostseemühle, © Ostseemühle

1/11/24 to 12/21/24

Mill breakfast at the Ostseemühle

Read more: "Mill breakfast at the Ostseemühle"
© Baltic Schiffahrt und Touristik GmbH

3/31/24 to 10/27/24

With the MS Baltica to Warnemünde

Read more: "With the MS Baltica to Warnemünde"
© Nana Vossen

3/26/24 to 10/31/24

AUGENWEIDE - Pour le plaisir des yeux

Read more: "AUGENWEIDE - Pour le plaisir des yeux"