The Baltic Punch and Judy is coming: "Pettersson and Findus"

6/27/22 to 8/19/24 in Zinnowitz

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jun 24, 202411:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 202411:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 202411:00 - 12:00 clock
display all other dates
Children, Theatre & Stage, Open-Air Festival

The Baltic Punch and Judy is coming: "Pettersson and Findus"

Puppet theater every Monday for young and old to join in, laugh along and be amazed.

Good to know

Prices

with UsedomCard 7€

Event dates
  • Monday, Jun 27, 2022 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 4, 2022 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 11, 2022 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 18, 2022 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 1, 2022 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 15, 2022 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
Event Location

Konzertmuschel

Seebr├╝ckenvorplatz
17454 Zinnowitz


Contact the organiser

Neue Strandstr. 30
17454 Zinnowitz


+4938377/49215