Sunrise hike

5/17/24 to 10/25/24 in Sellin

20240319-Selina-1-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Friday, Sep 13, 202406:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 202406:45 - 08:45 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 202407:00 - 09:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Nature, Outdoor Activity

A unique way to start the day and experience the beauty and diversity of nature.

As we enjoy the sunrise, we explore the fascinating aspects of the geology of this region, discover the secrets of the Baltic Sea and search for fossilized treasures from bygone eras.

The meeting point is on the pier forecourt (pier above).

Picture gallery

20240319-Selina-1-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha

Good to know

Prices

free event

Free of charge with a spa card.

Event dates
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 04:50 - 06:50 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 04:40 - 06:40 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 04:30 - 06:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 04:30 - 06:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 06:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 06:45 - 08:45 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 07:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 07:10 - 09:10 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 07:20 - 09:20 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 07:30 - 09:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 07:45 - 09:45 clock
Event Location

Pier forecourt

18586 Sellin


Contact the organiser

Baltic resort administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebad-sellin.de
+49 (0)38303 160
http://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Informationsamt Breege/Juliusruh

3/25/24 to 11/1/24

Boat trip

Read more: "Boat trip"
© Foto: Ines Wilke,  Naturerlebnisverein Rügen

9/14/24

Discovery tour: Guided hike "Beech trees, bays and beautiful views"

Read more: "Discovery tour: Guided hike "Beech trees, bays and beautiful views""
© Kurverwaltung Sellin

9/14/24

Sun festival on the Friedensberg

Read more: "Sun festival on the Friedensberg"