Sunday trip Island of Rügen

1/8/23 to 12/22/24 in Graal-Müritz

Island tour Rügen, © Jan Dzarnowski

from 33.00 €

Show all prices

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Jun 2, 202408:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 202408:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 202408:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Nature

Sunday trip with Rostock Transfer Service

Discover Rügen: Germany's largest island!
The trip goes over the Rügen Bridge and the German Alleenstraße to Putbus further to Lauterbach & Binz.
On the way to Sassnitz, you will pass the "KdF Bau", built in the 30's, in Prora.
Arrived in Sassnitz, there is a lunch break. Our recommendation for this is a detour to the East Prussian harbor smokehouse.
Afterwards we continue to the Victoriasicht at the picturesque chalk coast. From here you have probably the most beautiful view of the Königsstuhl.
On the way back you can enjoy a leisurely coffee break in Ralswiek.

The return to Graal-Müritz is scheduled for about 18:00 clock. We wish you an eventful & varied trip!

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

33.00 € to 66.00 €

From 33.00 €
From 62.00 €
From 66.00 €

Please only with advance reservation at the Haus des Gastes!

Event dates
  • Sunday, Jan 8, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jan 29, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 26, 2023 08:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 2, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 4, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 25, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 16, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 6, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 20, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 10, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 1, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 22, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 12, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 10, 2023 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2024 08:00 o'clock
Event Location

House of the guest Graal-Müritz

Rostocker Straße 3
18181 Graal-Müritz


+49 38206 7030
zur Webseite
Contact the organiser

Rostock Transfer Service

Doberaner Straße 120
18057 Rostock


Events

in the regions Baltic Coast Mecklenburg, Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Susanne Strasser

4/23/24 to 7/20/24

World Book Day: Opening of the exhibition "Reading is stupid"

Read more: "World Book Day: Opening of the exhibition "Reading is stupid""
© DOMUSimages - Alexander Rudolph

6/3/24 to 6/4/24

World Heritage House - UNESCO exhibition

Read more: "World Heritage House - UNESCO exhibition"
© Offermann

6/3/24 to 8/26/24

Summer evening hike

Read more: "Summer evening hike"