Sunday trip Fischland-Darß-Zingst

1/15/23 to 12/29/24 in Graal-Müritz

darsser-house-doors, © Pixabay

from 33.00 €

Show all prices

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Jun 23, 202409:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 202409:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 202409:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Nature

Sunday trip with Rostock Transfer Service

Enjoy pure seafaring romance on a trip to the most beautiful spots on the peninsula.
The trip leads to Fischland, with a tour in Wustrow.
Then it goes to Ahrenshoop (the! artist colony on the Baltic Sea) and from there on to Born to the fishermen / captain houses.
The trip then continues to Prerow, where you will see the beginning of the landscape of the Zingst peninsula.
At this point there is a customizable stop (about 1.5h).

The return to Graal-Müritz is then scheduled between 17:30-18:00. We wish you an eventful & varied trip!

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

33.00 € to 49.00 €

From 33.00 €
From 49.00 €
From 46.00 €

Please only with advance reservation at the Haus des Gastes!

Event dates
  • Sunday, Jan 15, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 5, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 5, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 9, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 30, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 11, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 2, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 23, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 27, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 17, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 8, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 29, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 19, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 17, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 17, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2024 09:00 o'clock
Event Location

House of the guest Graal-Müritz

Rostocker Straße 3
18181 Graal-Müritz


+49 38206 7030
zur Webseite
Contact the organiser

Rostock Transfer Service

Doberaner Straße 120
18057 Rostock


Events

in the regions Baltic Coast Mecklenburg, Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Christoph Meyer

6/24/24 to 6/25/24

St. George's Church - tours and viewing platform

Read more: "St. George's Church - tours and viewing platform"
The Rostock night watchman in front of the town hall, © HTR Hansetouristik Rostock

5/1/23 to 12/29/25

Night watchman tour with the Rostock night watchman

Read more: "Night watchman tour with the Rostock night watchman"
© Geschichtswerkstatt Rostock e.V.

6/23/24

City tour: "Rostock in the Middle Ages" / Meeting point: Kröpeliner Tor

Read more: "City tour: "Rostock in the Middle Ages" / Meeting point: Kröpeliner Tor"