Fischland beach hut

5/2/24 to 8/31/24 in Ostseebad Dierhagen

© Anija Schlichenmaier

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 202411:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 202411:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 202411:00 - 22:00 clock
display all other dates
Culinary, Nature, Open-Air Festival, Naturally Romantic, Outdoor Activity

Fischland beach hut

Barbecue fun, exclusive snacks and cool drinks at our beach bar at Strandhotel Fischland - daily from 11 am until sunset, depending on the weather

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 11:00 - 22:00 clock
Event Location

Fischland Beach Hotel

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Str. 6
18347 Ostseebad Dierhagen


veranstaltung@strandhotel-ostsee.de
038226 529
http://www.strandhotel-ostsee.de/
Contact the organiser

Fischland Beach Hotel

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Str. 6
18347 Ostseebad Dierhagen


veranstaltung@strandhotel-ostsee.de
038226 529
http://www.strandhotel-ostsee.de/

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Stadtmarketing Ribnitz-Damgarten

Tomorrow

Organ and music summer

Read more: "Organ and music summer"
© Susanne Strasser

4/23/24 to 7/20/24

World Book Day: Opening of the exhibition "Reading is stupid"

Read more: "World Book Day: Opening of the exhibition "Reading is stupid""
© Sabine Zaepernick

1/9/24 to 12/31/26

Show pressing in the Baltic Sea mill

Read more: "Show pressing in the Baltic Sea mill"