Evening tour of the old town of Barth

5/26/23 to 10/27/23 in Barth

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Guided Tours & Tours, Open-Air Festival, Outdoor Activity

Guided tour of the town with a visit to the Barth fishing tower.

The Barther Fangelturm, built in the 16th century, with its height of about 12 m and its more than 2 m thick walls, was used as a prison tower in the past and even today you can still see the 5 m deep dungeon. Climbing the Fangel Tower is a goal that many guests of the Vineta town underestimate, because it shows its interesting sides only when you look closely.Now you have the opportunity to get acquainted with the eventful history of the town during the guided tour "Evening tour through the old town of Barth" and climb the steps of the tower afterwards.

Duration approx. 1.5 - 2 hours.

Meeting point: Market place at the fountain

Good to know

Prices

children from 4 years 5 €

adults 8 €

The ticket price is valid only in conjunction with a valid guest card FDZ or resident card.

Event dates
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 21:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 9, 2023 21:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 23, 2023 21:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 7, 2023 21:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 21, 2023 21:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2023 21:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 18, 2023 21:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 1, 2023 21:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 15, 2023 21:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 29, 2023 19:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 13, 2023 19:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 27, 2023 19:00 o'clock
Event Location

Vineta Civic Center

Papenstraße 8
18356 Barth


info@stadt-barth.de
Barth-Information 038231 37400
Stadt Barth
Contact the organiser

Vineta Civic Center

Papenstraße 8
18356 Barth


info@stadt-barth.de
Barth-Information 038231 37400
Stadt Barth

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Margarethe Rad.jpg

6/18/19 to 9/24/24

On the road with Margarethe

Read more: "On the road with Margarethe"
© Plakatgrafik: Mlyneck‘s Hohensteiner Puppentheater

6/11/24 to 9/6/24

The Ostseekasper is coming ...

Read more: "The Ostseekasper is coming ..."
© Ostseemühle

1/11/24 to 12/21/24

Mill breakfast at the Ostseemühle

Read more: "Mill breakfast at the Ostseemühle"