Sound relaxation

4/16/23 to 7/30/23 in Ostseebad Wustrow

© Bild von magicbowls auf Pixabay

15.00 €

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Jun 4, 202318:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 11, 202318:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 18, 202318:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Wellness & Health

Deep relaxation through pleasant sounds of various singing bowls

Singing bowls have a cleansing effect on body and mind, they strengthen or support the self-healing powers.

with Karin Borchert
Registration required at 0176/44591114 (by phone or WhatsApp), 15€ fee.

Bring along:
Comfortable clothes and thick socks

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

15.00 €

Event dates
  • Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 13, 2023 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 4, 2023 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 11, 2023 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 18, 2023 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 25, 2023 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 9, 2023 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 16, 2023 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 23, 2023 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 30, 2023 18:00 o'clock
Event Location

Yogahouse on the Fischland

Strandstr. 7
18347 Ostseebad Wustrow


https://www.lebendichsein.com/
Contact the organiser

Yogahouse on the Fischland

Strandstr. 7
18347 Ostseebad Wustrow


https://www.lebendichsein.com/