Sound relaxation

2/20/24 to 6/18/24 in Ostseebad Wustrow

Sound relaxation_©Yogahaus, © Yogahaus Fischland

15.00 €

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 202419:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 202419:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 202419:00 - 20:00 clock
display all other dates
Wellness & Health

Deep relaxation through pleasant sounds of various singing bowls

Singing bowls have a cleansing effect on body and mind, they strengthen or support the self-healing powers.

with Karin Borchert
Registration required at 0176/44591114 (by phone or WhatsApp), 15€ fee.

Bring along:
Comfortable clothes and thick socks

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

15.00 €

Fee: 15,00€

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
Event Location

Yogahouse on the Fischland

Strandstr. 7
18347 Ostseebad Wustrow


https://www.lebendichsein.com/
Contact the organiser

Yogahouse on the Fischland

Strandstr. 7
18347 Ostseebad Wustrow


https://www.lebendichsein.com/