SELECTION I - Artists of the gallery

3/1/24 to 3/31/24 in Ostseebad Ahrenshoop

DOLORES CAPDEVILA, WONDERLAND, 2022, Oil on canvas_90x110 cm, © Ralph Barenbrock

The next dates:

  • Friday, Mar 1, 202411:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 202414:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 202411:00 - 13:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Group exhibition (painting & sculpture)

Works by the gallery artists will be shown.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Free admission

Event dates
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
Event Location

Peters-Barenbrock Gallery

Schifferberg 24
18347 Ostseebad Ahrenshoop


info@galeriepetersbarenbrock.de
038220 667600
Contact the organiser

Peters-Barenbrock Gallery

Schifferberg 24
18347 Ostseebad Ahrenshoop


info@galeriepetersbarenbrock.de
038220 667600

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Kurverwaltung Ahrenshoop

7/7/23 to 3/29/24

Gamingday

Read more: "Gamingday"
© Ostseemühle

1/11/24 to 12/21/24

Mill breakfast at the Ostseemühle

Read more: "Mill breakfast at the Ostseemühle"
© Salzreich/Klemp

1/11/24 to 12/28/24

Guided tour of the salt tower & the salt manufactory

Read more: "Guided tour of the salt tower & the salt manufactory"