Sea for lunch

5/4/24 to 9/1/24 in Stralsund

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Jun 15, 202413:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 202413:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 202413:00 - 14:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Maritime

Highlight tour at lunchtime | 4.00 euros in addition to the museum ticket

This "lunchtime offer" takes you to the highlights of the exhibitions and aquariums under expert guidance. Afterwards, those interested can explore the museum on their own. The meeting point is under the escalator on the first level in the foyer.

The number of participants is limited. Tickets are available from the museum ticket office.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
Event Location

OZEANEUM Stralsund

Hafenstraße 11
18439 Stralsund


info@meeresmuseum.de
+49 3831 2650610
http://www.ozeaneum.de
Contact the organiser

OZEANEUM Stralsund

Hafenstraße 11
18439 Stralsund


info@meeresmuseum.de
+49 3831 2650610
http://www.ozeaneum.de

Events

in the regions Island of Rügen, Vorpommern

© Pommersches Landesmuseum

4/28/24 to 8/4/24

Caspar David Friedrich. Lifelines

Read more: "Caspar David Friedrich. Lifelines"

Tomorrow

Klezmer concert with Annerose Kolkwitz and Co

Read more: "Klezmer concert with Annerose Kolkwitz and Co"
© Volker Barthmann

5/1/24 to 10/30/24

Hanomag safari: Jasmund Peninsula "On the trail of the Stone Age and the Cretaceous".

Read more: "Hanomag safari: Jasmund Peninsula "On the trail of the Stone Age and the Cretaceous"."