Sea for lunch

2/3/24 to 2/25/24 in Stralsund

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Maritime

Highlight tour at lunchtime | 4.00 euros in addition to the museum ticket

This "lunchtime offer" takes you to the highlights of the exhibitions and aquariums under expert guidance. Afterwards, those interested can explore the museum on their own. The meeting point is under the escalator on the first level in the foyer.

The number of participants is limited. Tickets are available from the museum ticket office.

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 12:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 13:00 - 14:00 clock
Event Location

OZEANEUM Stralsund

Hafenstraße 11
18439 Stralsund


info@meeresmuseum.de
+49 3831 2650610
http://www.ozeaneum.de
Contact the organiser

OZEANEUM Stralsund

Hafenstraße 11
18439 Stralsund


info@meeresmuseum.de
+49 3831 2650610
http://www.ozeaneum.de

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© Tobias Ginsburg

Tomorrow

Reading & discussion "The last men of the West"

Read more: "Reading & discussion "The last men of the West""
© Sabine Zaepernick

1/9/24 to 12/31/26

Show pressing in the Baltic Sea mill

Read more: "Show pressing in the Baltic Sea mill"
© Ostseemühle

1/11/24 to 12/21/24

Mill breakfast at the Ostseemühle

Read more: "Mill breakfast at the Ostseemühle"