SBF Sea

3/9/24 to 11/17/24 in Wustrow

© KVW Wustrow

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jun 3, 202409:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 202409:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 202409:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Sports, Seminars, Courses & Workshops, Outdoor Activity

on-water.com

This license entitles you to drive sport motorboats from 11.03kW / 15 hp on the German maritime waterways. You will be taught about the law, navigation, seamanship, meteorology and safety on the water and thus optimally prepared for the official driving test. This also includes practical motorboat training. You will be trained in the boat with which you will also take the practical test.

5-day course

Course registrations at: http://www.aufs-wasser.com/kursanmeldung/

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 17, 2024 09:00 o'clock
Event Location

Fischland Sailing School

Hafenstraße 10
18347 Wustrow


info@aufs-wasser.com
+49 (0)171 327 72 90
http://www.aufs-wasser.com
Contact the organiser

Fischland Sailing School

Hafenstraße 10
18347 Wustrow


info@aufs-wasser.com
+49 (0)171 327 72 90
http://www.aufs-wasser.com

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Fred Lautsch

1/2/24 to 12/31/24

Painting with beach wood, Fred and Fine

Read more: "Painting with beach wood, Fred and Fine"
© Gut Darß

5/3/24 to 10/28/24

The farm tours at Gut Darß are a popular diversion for the whole family!

Read more: "The farm tours at Gut Darß are a popular diversion for the whole family!"
© Senfmühle Schlemmin

3/19/24 to 11/14/24

Looking over the shoulder of the mustard millers - guided tour and explanation

Read more: "Looking over the shoulder of the mustard millers - guided tour and explanation"