Sunday trip Rostock / Warnemünde - off the main road

12/4/22 to 12/3/23 in Graal-Müritz

from 19.00 €

Show all prices

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Guided Tours & Tours, Nature

Sunday trip with Rostock Transfer Service

Enjoy a cruise through the Rostock seaport and the view from the panorama point on the Gehlsdorfer Ufer.
You will have approx. 1 hr. free time to stroll around Rostock's city center (with the Old and New Markets).
Also in Warnemünde you have approx. 1 hr. time to look at ships, stroll and drink coffee. The return trip takes place around 6 pm in the summer months (otherwise 5 pm).
Starting time: 13.00 h Haus des Gastes

Good to know

Prices

19.00 € to 33.00 €

From 19.00 €
From 33.00 €
From 30.00 €

Please only with advance reservation at the Haus des Gastes!

Event dates
  • Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 12, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 18, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 9, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 30, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 3, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 24, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 15, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 5, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 26, 2023 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 3, 2023 13:00 o'clock
Event Location

House of the guest Graal-Müritz

Rostocker Straße 3
18181 Graal-Müritz


+49 38206 7030
zur Webseite
Contact the organiser

Rostock Transfer Service

Doberaner Straße 120
18057 Rostock


Events

in the regions Baltic Coast Mecklenburg, Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Dorit Gätjen

6/14/24 to Today

Merci, Chérie

Read more: "Merci, Chérie"
© Lena Giovanazzi

Today

Monsieur Mompadour - Django's Songs

Read more: "Monsieur Mompadour - Django's Songs"

5/13/24 to 12/30/24

WALK'N TALK

Read more: "WALK'N TALK"