Rostock Christmas Market

11/25/24 to 12/22/24 in Rostock

Christmas market atmosphere on the New Market in Rostock, © Großmarkt Rostock GmbH/Th. Ulrich

The next dates:

  • Monday, Nov 25, 202411:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 202411:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 202411:00 - 20:00 clock
display all other dates
Children, Theatre & Stage, Culinary, Market & Festival

The largest Christmas market in the north in Rostock.

Rostock's historic city center shines in a festive glow of lights. The largest Christmas market in the north invites you to take a stroll between Neuer Markt and Kröpeliner Tor. Whether culinary experience with mulled wine, Christmas cookies and Rostock smoked sausage, whether contemplative pleasure or fun Christmas program for children. Gifts for the gift table, carousels and live music await visitors.

Opening hours:

  • Monday through Thursday 10:00 - 20:30
  • Friday and Saturday 10:00 - 21:30
  • Sunday 11:30 - 20:30

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Monday, Nov 25, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2024 11:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 11:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2024 11:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 2, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2024 11:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 11:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2024 11:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 9, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2024 11:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 11:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2024 11:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 16, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2024 11:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2024 11:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2024 11:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2024 11:30 - 20:30 clock
Event Location

University Square Rostock

Universitätsplatz
18055 Rostock


Contact the organiser

Wholesale market Rostock GmbH

Hanseatenstraße 5
18146 Rostock


http://www.grossmarkt-rostock.de/

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 12/17/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 11/30/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 12/28/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"