WeitSicht - Green forest on white chalk

4/3/24 to 9/25/24 in Lohme

I_Stodian_Nationalpark_Jasmund__12_, © Nationalparkamt Vorpommern

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 202410:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 202410:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 202410:30 - 12:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Hiking, Nature

Discover the multifaceted north-east of the Jasmund National Park with our rangers.

In this part of the national park, early bloomers form colorful carpets of blossoms under rustic giant trees. On the high shore trail to the Königsstuhl, you will pass impressive hillside forests, slumbering stream valleys and a true wilderness.

Discover the multifaceted north-east of the Jasmund National Park with our rangers.

Wednesdays 10:30 a.m.

 

Meeting point: Haus Linde in Lohme

Duration: approx. 2 h

Participation is free, donations are welcome. Registration is not necessary.

Please bring sturdy shoes.

Parking in the "Lohme" parking lot, subject to charge

Parking facilities for bicycles in the parking lot

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
Event Location

House Linden

Arkonastraße 31
18551 Lohme


Contact the organiser

Vorpommern National Park Office Jasmund National Park Field Office

Stubbenkammerstraße 1
18546 Sassnitz


0385 588 639 -22
https://www.nationalpark-jasmund.de/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Biosphärenreservatsamt Südost-Rügen

4/4/24

Culinary hike through the Goor nature reserve

Read more: "Culinary hike through the Goor nature reserve"
© pexels

4/3/24 to 4/10/24

An eye walk on the Baltic Sea - that's a vacation for the eyes!

Read more: "An eye walk on the Baltic Sea - that's a vacation for the eyes!"
© Silke Wilcke

4/4/24 to 4/25/24

Historical guided tour - Alt Baabe

Read more: "Historical guided tour - Alt Baabe"