Public viewing of the European Football Championship 2024

6/14/24 to 7/14/24 in Barth

free of charge
for free

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Open-Air Festival

All games of the European Football Championship 2024 live at the "Klön Snack" in Barth. Enjoy all the games of Euro 2024 live from your beach chair in an incredibly beautiful atmosphere directly at the Klön Snack on a 15 m² LED video wall.

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 21:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 15:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 21:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 21:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 18:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 18:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 18:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 18:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 18:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 21:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 21:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 21:00 o'clock
Event Location

Klön-Snack

Hafenstraße 24
18356 Barth


info@kloen-snack.de
+49 176 43334300
Klön Snack
Contact the organiser

Klön-Snack

Hafenstraße 24
18356 Barth


info@kloen-snack.de
+49 176 43334300
Klön Snack

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Arnt Löber

5/1/24 to 10/30/24

Willow weaving

Read more: "Willow weaving"
© Stadt Barth / Arndt Gläser

7/3/24 to 8/28/24

Bimmelbahn adventure tour

Read more: "Bimmelbahn adventure tour"
© Lutz Gerlach & Ulrike Mai

Today

Musical summer evening with Ulrike Mai & Lutz Gerlach

Read more: "Musical summer evening with Ulrike Mai & Lutz Gerlach"