Public guided tours of the city

6/1/24 to 9/28/24 in Neubrandenburg

öffentliche SF Jun-Sept für TMV-Kalender, © VZN GmbH/N.Geffe

8.00 €

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Jul 20, 202411:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 202411:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 202411:00 - 13:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

through Neubrandenburg

Public guided tour of the city in summer

June to September

Wednesdays and Saturdays 11:00 a.m.

Meeting point: Touristinfo in the HKB, Marktplatz 1

Price: € 8.00 per person, children up to 10 years free of charge

Experience the history of Neubrandenburg.

Our trained city guides will accompany you on your way through the beautiful and charming city center, along the medieval ramparts and fortifications, past architectural sights. Neubrandenburg is not only an interesting destination for visitors from out of town; people who have lived here for a long time can always discover new and surprising things in their city with us.

You can find more information and other offers on the Neubrandenburg Tourist Information website.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

8.00 €

Children up to the age of 10 take part in the city tour free of charge.

Event dates
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
Event Location

Tourist info Neubrandenburg

Marktplatz 1
17033 Neubrandenburg


touristinfo@neubrandenburg.de
+49 395 5595127
zur Webseite
Contact the organiser

Tourist info Neubrandenburg

Marktplatz 1
17033 Neubrandenburg


touristinfo@neubrandenburg.de
+49 395 5595127
zur Webseite

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

Today to 8/24/24

Plau am See Castle Festival 2023 - Summer Revue

Read more: "Plau am See Castle Festival 2023 - Summer Revue"
© Frank Donecker

7/20/24

Live music

Read more: "Live music"
© KUNSTHANDWERKERHOF THOMSDORF

5/9/24 to 9/22/24

Thomsdorf arts and crafts market

Read more: "Thomsdorf arts and crafts market"