Poetry in bottles - You have to be able to say wine sometimes

10/12/23 to 5/10/24 in Greifswald

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Apr 4, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
display all other dates
Theatre & Stage

Bar theater play with live music and exquisite wines by Ines Duhart-Milon

Three siblings who couldn't be more different have to come together for better or worse in order to inherit a common legacy.But what do you do with a winery?In this French play, we accompany Juliette, Jean and Jeremie on their bumpy road to an uncertain future. And as befits our bar theater plays, live music and a good drop of wine are also included. Selected wines and French chanson round off this evening of theater.

with Linda Schmid, Maximilian Sterba, Tammo Messow, Klaus Falk, Jens Hasselmann


Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, Oct 12, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 13, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 26, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 27, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 23, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 24, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
Event Location

Theater Yard

Salinenstrasse 20
17489 Greifswald


theaterwerft@web.de
004917674433452
Contact the organiser

Theater Yard

Salinenstrasse 20
17489 Greifswald


theaterwerft@web.de
004917674433452

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© Vogelpark

3/16/24 to 10/31/24

Animal show "Parrot, Pelican and Co.

Read more: "Animal show "Parrot, Pelican and Co."
© Peter van Heesen

3/23/24 to 6/27/24

The heart eater

Read more: "The heart eater"
Cassowary eating tomatoes, © Vogelpark Marlow

3/15/24 to 10/25/24

Feeding the cassowaries in the bird park Marlow

Read more: "Feeding the cassowaries in the bird park Marlow"