Poetry in bottles - You have to be able to say wine sometimes

10/12/23 to 8/16/24 in Greifswald

© Theaterwerft

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Jul 25, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
display all other dates
Theatre & Stage

Bar theater play with live music and exquisite wines by Ines Duhart-Milon

Three siblings who couldn't be more different have to come together for better or worse in order to inherit a common legacy.But what do you do with a winery?In this French play, we accompany Juliette, Jean and Jeremie on their bumpy road to an uncertain future. And as befits our bar theater plays, live music and a good drop of wine are also included. Selected wines and French chanson round off this evening of theater.

with Linda Schmid, Maximilian Sterba, Tammo Messow, Klaus Falk, Jens Hasselmann


Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, Oct 12, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 13, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 26, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 27, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 23, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 24, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
Event Location

Theater Yard

Salinenstrasse 20
17489 Greifswald


theaterwerft@web.de
004917674433452
Contact the organiser

Theater Yard

Salinenstrasse 20
17489 Greifswald


theaterwerft@web.de
004917674433452

Events

in the region Vorpommern

Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water

3/25/24 to 11/3/24

Harbor tour 2:30 pm

Read more: "Harbor tour 2:30 pm"

6/28/24 to 9/27/24

Meal day at Stralsund Zoo

Read more: "Meal day at Stralsund Zoo"
© Lars Wehrmann

6/4/24 to 9/26/24

Yoga on the east beach

Read more: "Yoga on the east beach"