Pirate Open Air 2024 "With fire, sword and crucifix"

6/21/24 to 8/31/24 in Grevesmühlen

Pirate Open Air 2024

from 34.00 €

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jun 21, 202419:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 202419:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 202416:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Children, Theatre & Stage, Open-Air Festival

The premiere of the new adventure "With Fire, Sword and Crucifix" takes place on June 21, 2024 and ends on August 31, 2024 with the comedy event. A humorous and action-packed adventure with a pinch of romance awaits theatergoers from Tuesday to Saturday at 7:30 pm and Sunday at 4:00 pm. The coveted tickets are available by phone on 03881 75 66 00 or online in the ticket store www.piratenopenair.de. Tickets and vouchers can also be conveniently purchased directly at the theater box office from Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 15:00.

The 19th episode of the "Fateful Encounters of Capt'n Flint" once again promises suspense, action and romance in the 18th century Caribbean. The cast is complete and all the major roles and actors from the last cast in 2023 are back. Whether it's Capt'n Flint, Blacky Adams, Emma van Straaten, Spike, William Glaspool or Nele van Straaten, everyone is back on a great adventure. And so are the actors who play these roles.
In the 19th episode, director Peter Venzmer has once again brought together many actors for the new adventure. At the forefront is Benjamin Kernen, who once again plays the leading role of Capt'n Joshua Flint. He is also back as director. Christopher Aiello is traveling to Grevesmühlen from Key West again this season as Spike. Ron Kochanski is once again on stage as William Glasspool. For the second time in a row, Merry Ray Kupper will also be joining the crew of Capt'n Flint in the role of George Eugen. The character of Bill Bones is brought to life this time by Alexander Rohmkopft. Another crew member is Lydia Fischer as Anne Bonny. Monic Thiele can be seen as Emma van Straaten, a resident of Grand Turk.
After escaping from her sister Nele, Emma has now joined Flint. Karl Ernst Horbol, who once again plays Father Wim van de Eumel, can already look back on a long list of productions. With this experience, he brings Father Wim impressively to life. The character of Nim van den Anderen, who is very popular with the audience, is also included. As on previous occasions, Marc Zabinski takes on this role. After the successful search for his sister Morgan Adams for Capt'n Blacky Adams, the actors Gero Bergmann and Ulrike Lehmann are also taking part. Julian Hildebrandt is back at the Pirate Open Air. After a one-year break, he returns to Grevesmühlen and takes on the role of the buzzard. On the side of the pirates' opponents this season is Stefanie Darnesa, who will once again portray the character Nele van Straaten. A new face in the 2024 ensemble is LK von Volckamer. He will take on the role of Admiral Peter McFarland. At his side is Comander Donner Beam, played by Mario Eichendorf. He is now in his 16th season at the theater. Sailing in the shadow of the English is a certain Gudrun Hilda Smörrebröd, played by the returning Melanie Volosciuk. The cast also includes Thom Nowotny as Chevalier de Brie, stuntmen Peter Meider takes on the role of Plumpes - Bishop of Nort Yorkshire, Ralf Winterhoff as Commodore, Siris Voß as Eccossay - the Scot, Bonnie Lenhart as Lolita and Christina Jung once again takes on the dangerous parts and horse care in the play as a stuntwoman.
Squeezebox-Teddy will once again be responsible for the background music in 2024.

 

Picture gallery

Pirate Open Air 2024

Good to know

Prices

34.00 € to 42.00 €

Event dates
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 19:30 o'clock
Event Location

Pirates Action OpenAir Theater Grevesmühlen

Schweriner Landstraße 15
23936 Grevesmühlen


info@piratenopenair.de
+49 (0) 3881756600
http://www.piratenopenair.de
Contact the organiser

adventure production grevesmühlen GmbH

Schweriner Landstrasse 15
23936 Grevesmühlen


info@adventure-production.de
004903881756600

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Theater der Hansestadt Wismar

6/22/24

Grimm!

Read more: "Grimm!"
© Foto: Roland Obst/Archaeomare

12/5/23 to 9/29/24

MYSTERY DEEP SEA

Read more: "MYSTERY DEEP SEA"
© Frank Embacher

6/22/24

Roland Kaiser - The big tour for the stage anniversary

Read more: "Roland Kaiser - The big tour for the stage anniversary"