PING QIU | ANT PALACE

4/6/24 to 5/31/24 in Breest

© KT96 e.V.

The next dates:

  • Friday, May 24, 202412:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 202412:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 202412:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Videos and vessels

Ping Qiu - Ameisenpalast
6

.4.-31.05.24Opening of

the exhibition on 6.4.24 from 14:00 (as part of the spring market)

The Chinese artist Ping Qiu, who lives in the Uckermark and exhibits internationally, is showing videos and vessels

.

https://ping-qiu.jimdosite.com/


 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 12:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 12:00 o'clock
Event Location
Contact the organiser

Klempenow Castle - Kultur-Transit-96 e.V.

Burg Klempenow 15
17089 Breest


verein@burg-klempenow.de
03965211331

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Schweiz

5/24/24

Wind farm tour with wind turbine inspection in Groß Schwiesow

Read more: "Wind farm tour with wind turbine inspection in Groß Schwiesow"
© VURAL

5/25/24

Attila Vural guitar concert

Read more: "Attila Vural guitar concert"
© Heike Roesner

5/8/24 to 6/29/24

Of deer and other people

Read more: "Of deer and other people"