Exhibition: "Wool-White-Not"

5/4/24 to 9/1/24 in Güstrow

Exhibition wool white, © Ines Baumgart

from 2.50 €

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Jun 16, 202411:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 202411:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 202411:00 - 17:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Art exhibition

 

Vernissage: Friday, May 03, 2024, 6 pm

Exhibition period: Saturday, May 04 to Sunday, September 01, 2024

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

2.50 € to 7.00 €

Adults 4,50€
Reduced* 2,50€
Group (from 10 persons) p.p. 2,50€
Family ticket 7,00€
School classes free

*Pupils, trainees, students, pensioners, severely disabled persons, job seekers

Family ticket: parents and grandparents with children

Event dates
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 11:00 - 17:00 clock
Event Location

Municipal Gallery Wollhalle

Franz-Parr-Platz 9
18273 Güstrow


https://www.guestrow.de/stadt-kultur-politik/kultur/galerie-wollhalle/
Contact the organiser

Municipal Gallery Wollhalle

Franz-Parr-Platz 9
18273 Güstrow


https://www.guestrow.de/stadt-kultur-politik/kultur/galerie-wollhalle/

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Schweiz

© Tino

6/1/24 to 9/7/24

Sailing courses for beginners in the Mecklenburg Lake District

Read more: "Sailing courses for beginners in the Mecklenburg Lake District"

5/18/24 to 8/17/24

Accessible wolf hike at dusk

Read more: "Accessible wolf hike at dusk"
© Claudia Hauptmann

5/3/24 to 6/22/24

Exhibition "Wondrous stay"

Read more: "Exhibition "Wondrous stay""