PIG AWARENESS

6/9/24 to 9/2/24 in Ahrenshoop

Anna Haifisch and Anja Koch_Hildegard, © Anna Haifisch und Anja Koch

from 1.50 €

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Jun 20, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Exhibition in collaboration with the Sprengel Museum Hannover | Curator: Inka Schube

Participating artists: Max Baumann, Frank Berger, Felix Bielmeier, Pierre Bismuth, Anetta Mona Chişa & Lucia Tkáčová, Anna Haifisch & Anja Koch, Jochen Lempert, Arne Schmitt, Wenke Seemann, Maria Sewcz, Andrzej Steinbach, Maria Sturm, Young-Hae Chang Heavy Industries, Heidi Specker Collection

Exhibition opening: 08.06.2024, 17.00 hrs

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

1.50 € to 3.00 €

Admission: € 3.00 | reduced: € 1.50 on presentation of a guest card for FDZ and day tickets for FDZ. These can be purchased at the ticket office.

The discount applies to pupils, students, severely disabled persons and artists.

Event dates
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Neues Kunsthaus

Bernhard-Seitz-Weg 3
18347 Ahrenshoop


post@neues-kunsthaus-ahrenshoop.de
+49 (0)38220 80726
Contact the organiser

New Art House Ahrenshoop

Bernhard-Seitz-Weg 3a
18347 Ahrenshoop


post@neues-kunsthaus-ahrenshoop.de
03822080726

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Nana Vossen

3/26/24 to 10/31/24

AUGENWEIDE - Pour le plaisir des yeux

Read more: "AUGENWEIDE - Pour le plaisir des yeux"
© Sabine Zaepernick

1/9/24 to 12/31/26

Show pressing in the Baltic Sea mill

Read more: "Show pressing in the Baltic Sea mill"

3/26/24 to 10/26/24

Bodden cruise from Zingst harbor

Read more: "Bodden cruise from Zingst harbor"