People, animals, impressions - paintings by Christina Pohl

4/6/24 to 6/30/24 in Mirow

KeyVisual_ChristinaPohl_16zu9, © Christina Pohl

The next dates:

  • Sunday, May 19, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Special exhibition in the 3 Queens Palace on Mirov Castle Island

The artist Christina Pohl's painting is about the poetic dimension of what is depicted, but also about its ironic refraction: pictures that have a distance from reality, even though it is apparently visible. It is a game in which perspectives are changed and the absurd and the real alternate.

This opens up spaces of fantasy, a slightly subversive cosmos in which people, animals and their surroundings forge relationships. She has devoted herself to domestic paradises: the self-made ones in the garden and the found ones: the landscape.

 

Included in the admission price for the interactive exhibition.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Included in the admission price to the interactive experience exhibition.

Event dates
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location
Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Lilo Schlösser

5/18/24 to Tomorrow

Lilo Schlösser

Read more: "Lilo Schlösser"
© Paesler

5/18/24 to Tomorrow

Glass manufactory Dalmsdorf (KunstOffen)

Read more: "Glass manufactory Dalmsdorf (KunstOffen)"

3/22/24 to 5/31/24

WasteArt. Decay - Transformation - Upcycling

Read more: "WasteArt. Decay - Transformation - Upcycling"