Painting with watercolor and acrylic paints

6/3/24 to 8/26/24 in Graal-Müritz

Symbol photo | Painting with acrylic paints, © Foto von Elena Mozhvilo auf Unsplash

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jun 3, 202416:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 202416:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 202416:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Scene & Trends, Creative Design

Combined course with Kerstin Krüger

If you enjoy designing and would like to implement creative ideas with color, Mrs. Krüger cordially invites you.
Under guidance with different techniques arise acrylic paintings or watercolors on the themes:
Still life, flowers, landscape and sea as well as free design with colors.
Suitable for beginners and advanced.

Please register in time by calling 01578/7799357, as only a limited number of participants is possible .

The price already includes the material.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Up to 39.00 €

From 39.00 €

The price already includes the material. Please with advance notification under: 01578/7799357

Event dates
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

House of the guest Graal-Müritz

Rostocker Straße 3
18181 Graal-Müritz


+49 38206 7030
zur Webseite
Contact the organiser

H.-Schröder-Str. 2
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten


015787799357

Events

in the regions Baltic Coast Mecklenburg, Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 9/10/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 10/26/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 8/31/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"