Gamingday

7/7/23 to 12/27/24 in Ahrenshoop

Gamingday, © Kurverwaltung Ahrenshoop

The next dates:

  • Friday, May 31, 202414:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 202414:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 202414:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Children, Scene & Trends

Leisure activities for children & young people aged 8 and over

Gaming zone
You can expect various games on the Nintendo Switch as well as classic board and board games.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Jul 7, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 14, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 21, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 28, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 11, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 18, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 25, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 1, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 8, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 15, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 22, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 29, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 6, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 13, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 20, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 27, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 3, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 10, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 24, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 1, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 8, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 22, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2023 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 8, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 15, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 22, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Käthe Miethe Library Ahrenshoop

Bernhard-Seitz-Weg 3
18347 Ahrenshoop


bibliothek@ostseebad-ahrenshoop.de
038220 / 337
Kaethe-Miethe-Bibliothek Ahrenshoop
Contact the organiser

Baltic resort Ahrenshoop spa administration

Kirchnersgang 2
18347 Ahrenshoop


info@ostseebad-ahrenshoop.de
+49 (0)38220 6666 10
Zur offiziellen Website des Ostseebad Ahrenshoop

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Ostseemühle

6/1/24

Arts and crafts market at the Ostseemühle

Read more: "Arts and crafts market at the Ostseemühle"
© Gut Darß

5/3/24 to 10/28/24

The farm tours at Gut Darß are a popular diversion for the whole family!

Read more: "The farm tours at Gut Darß are a popular diversion for the whole family!"
© A. Röhl

5/18/24 to 10/27/24

Kunsthaus Lisa - Artists - Residencies

Read more: "Kunsthaus Lisa - Artists - Residencies"