Painting with beach wood, Fred and Fine

1/2/24 to 12/31/24 in Ahrenshoop

In the Ahrenshoop mill painting plant, © Fred Lautsch

25.00 €

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, May 21, 202417:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 202417:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 202417:00 - 20:00 clock
display all other dates
Seminars, Courses & Workshops, Creative Design

Kreativ-Workshop mit Fred Lautsch, mit Voranmeldung unter Tel. 0162 1755065 oder flautsch43@icloude.com

In three hours, found beach wood is turned into a lasting vacation memory, the wood shaped by the water serves as a printing block to capture the unique light of the Darß landscape on paper. Anyone who wants to see what can be printed with flotsam and jetsam is invited to visit the exhibition in the mill during opening hours.

Instagram: alfredmuecke

Workshop every Tuesday, 5 to 8 pm

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

25.00 €

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
Event Location

Painting mill Ahrenshoop

Feldweg 7
18347 Ahrenshoop


+49 (0) 38220 668343
https://www.muehle-ahrenshoop.com/malwerk/
Contact the organiser

Painting mill Ahrenshoop

Feldweg 7
18347 Ahrenshoop


+49 (0) 38220 668343
https://www.muehle-ahrenshoop.com/malwerk/

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Kunstmuseum Ahrenshoopp

4/6/22 to 6/26/24

Art & Stories

Read more: "Art & Stories"
© Photo by Sascha Lichtenstein on Unsplash

3/6/24 to 12/25/24

Day tour Island of Rügen

Read more: "Day tour Island of Rügen"
© Tourismuszentrale Südliche Boddenküste

4/3/24 to 10/30/24

Discover wild herbs at the Saaler Bach

Read more: "Discover wild herbs at the Saaler Bach"