Guided tour

3/28/24 to 10/23/24 in Ostseebad Sellin

20231005-Bäderarchitektur-2-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 202410:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 202410:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 202410:00 - 11:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Hiking, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Ms. Reiss will guide you through the historic Baltic resort of Sellin.

If you want to find out interesting facts about the history of the second largest Baltic resort on the Island of Rügen, you should take part in a historical tour of Sellin.

During the tour, Ms. Reiss will tell you about the history of the pier, Wilhelmstraße and the resort architecture. The tour starts at the spa administration in Warmbadstraße.

Picture gallery

20231005-Bäderarchitektur-2-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha

Good to know

Prices

free event

Free of charge with a spa card.

Event dates
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
Event Location

Spa administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebd-sellin.de
038303 160
https://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/
Contact the organiser

Spa administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebd-sellin.de
038303 160
https://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Kurverwaltung Goehren / Martin Stoever

7/3/24 to 8/28/24

Survival training

Read more: "Survival training"
© Erlebnis Akademie AG/NEZR

6/27/24 to 8/29/24

Evening picnic on the treetop path

Read more: "Evening picnic on the treetop path"
in the new outdoor classroom, © NZK-Lehmann

7/7/24 to 8/31/24

Outdoor research for young and old

Read more: "Outdoor research for young and old"