Night golf

6/26/18 to 8/29/24 in Koserow

© Minigolf2

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Mar 28, 202421:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 202421:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 202421:00 - 23:59 clock
display all other dates
Sports

Night golf

on the largest minigolf course on the Baltic Sea in Germany
Last admission: 10:30 p.m.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 20:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 19:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 19:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 19:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 19:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 21:00 - 23:59 clock
Event Location

Kreuzstraße 8
17459 Koserow


Contact the organiser

Minigolfanlage Koserow

Kreuzstraße 8
17459 Koserow


Events

in the region Island of Usedom

1/3/23 to 12/20/24

Nature Conservation Center Karlshagen

Read more: "Nature Conservation Center Karlshagen"
© www.vorpommersche-landesbuehne.de

3/5/24 to 3/29/24

The King`s Speech

Read more: "The King`s Speech"
© Pferdehof Will © Mandy Knuth

12/2/17 to 3/30/24

Covered wagon/coach ride & carriage ride:

Read more: "Covered wagon/coach ride & carriage ride:"