Nature experience hike

2/7/24 to 11/13/24 in Ostseebad Binz

Naturerlebniswanderung, © Binzer Bucht Tourismus

free of charge
for free

Book ticket

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 202410:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 202410:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 202410:00 - 14:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Hiking, Nature

Walk with an expert nature guide, depending on the season also mushroom picking (approx. 5 km)

PLEASE NOTE: Limited places
Booking until the day before: Online via the BOOK button or in person at the welcome centre Haus des Gastes. It is not possible to book by telephone. Information telephone: 038393 - 148 148
Meeting point: Welcome centre Haus des Gastes, Heinrich-Heine-Straße 7

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Mit BINZER BUCHT CARD

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, 2024 10:00 - 14:00 clock
Event Location

Welcome centre Haus des Gastes

Heinrich-Heine-Straße 7
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@binzer-bucht.de
+49 38393 148148
Contact the organiser

Binzer Bucht Tourismus

Heinrich-Heine-Straße 7
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@binzer-bucht.de
+49 38393 148148