music club

4/30/24 to 9/24/24 in Schwerin

© Uwe Nölke

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, May 21, 202419:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 202419:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 202419:00 - 21:00 clock
display all other dates
Jazz & Chanson, Rock, Pop & Electronic Music, World Music, Classical Music, Musikland MV, Open-Air Festival

Our musiKKlub is a weekly series of free outdoor concerts on Schwerin's market square. From May to September - every Tuesday from 7 pm.

The musiKKlub invites you to music and get-togethers on Schwerin's market square every Tuesday.


From May to September, we organize street music concerts with bands from the region. Whether singer/songwriter, jazz galley, string quartet, skipper choir or rock band - we celebrate the musical diversity of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern with you.

ALWAYS TUESDAY
ALWAYS 7 PM
ALWAYS AT THE MARKET

www.musikklub.com

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

This event is free of charge.

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
Event Location

Marketplace Schwerin

Am Markt
19055 Schwerin


Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Mecklenburg-Schwerin

3/22/24 to 5/31/24

WasteArt. Decay - Transformation - Upcycling

Read more: "WasteArt. Decay - Transformation - Upcycling"
© Freilichtmuseum für Volkskunde Schwerin-Mueß

3/30/24 to 10/31/24

Between duty and fantasy

Read more: "Between duty and fantasy"
© Oliver Borchert

3/11/24 to 12/30/24

Old town tour with castle garden tour

Read more: "Old town tour with castle garden tour"