Live music with Denis Wils

7/10/23 to 8/15/24 in Koserow

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jun 24, 202419:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 202419:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 202419:00 - 22:00 clock
display all other dates
Hits & Popular Music, Classical Music, Open-Air Festival

Live music with Denis Wils

A foray through 5 decades of rock and pop music

 

Good to know

Event dates
  • Monday, Jul 10, 2023 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 13, 2023 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 17, 2023 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 20, 2023 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 24, 2023 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 27, 2023 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 31, 2023 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 3, 2023 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 7, 2023 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 10, 2023 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 14, 2023 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 17, 2023 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 19:00 - 22:00 clock
Event Location

Restaurant "Kiek Över"

Vinetastr.
17459 Koserow


Contact the organiser

Restaurant "Kiek Över"

Vinetastr.
17459 Koserow