Live concert "Sea breeze

5/1/24 to 9/29/24 in Rostock-Warnemünde

Concert shell in the Kurhaus garden Warnemünde, © TZRW/Martin Börner

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, May 1, 202415:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 202415:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 202415:30 - 17:30 clock
display all other dates
Rock, Pop & Electronic Music, World Music, Hits & Popular Music, Open-Air Festival

The Tourism Center Rostock & Warnemünde invites you to a musical afternoon in the Kurhausgarten Warnemünde.

The warm season attracts with numerous events for all age groups to the Warnemünde Kurhausgarten. From April 30 to October 1, 2023, the Rostock & Warnemünde Tourist Office will present live concerts under the "Sea Breeze" format every Sunday or on public holidays. The varied event format shows the diversity of local bands and artists.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 15:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
Event Location

Warnemünde spa garden

Kurhausstraße 18
18119 Rostock-Warnemünde


http://www.rostock.de
Contact the organiser

Tourist Information Office Rostock & Warnemünde

Am Strom 59
18119 Rostock-Warnemünde


touristinfo@rostock.de
+49 381 381 22 22
City portal for the City of Rostock

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

5/2/24

Concerto for euphonium and tuba

Read more: "Concerto for euphonium and tuba"
© bereitgestellt Dagmar Gaspers

3/28/24 to 5/13/24

Joint exhibition | Dagmar Gaspers & Ina Schulz

Read more: "Joint exhibition | Dagmar Gaspers & Ina Schulz"
© Stadt Ribnitz-Damgarten

4/26/24 to 8/30/24

Early morning sensory walk

Read more: "Early morning sensory walk"