Literary Week

4/26/24 to 5/3/24 in Bollewick

free of charge
for free

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

World Music, Children, Dance,Party & Disco, Literature

a cooperation of the Scheune Bollewick & the ENGELschen Hof Röbel

Friday | 26.04.24 | 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Barn Bollewick

Reading salon on the threshing floor

with cinematic summary of "Röbel reads" since 2008

Sunday | 28.04.24 | 4 p.m.

Bollewick barn

Reading and talk with Detlef Kunter "If we ever need a doctor"

Monday | 29.04.24 | 7 pm

Engelscher Hof

Musical reading with Ulrich Blume "Klassentreffen der Verräter" followed by a discussion

Tuesday | 30.04.24 | 7 pm

Engelscher Hof

"(Tango) Dance into May"

Grete Weingart presents tango and other music

Thursday | 02.05.24 | 7 pm

Engelscher Hof

"Summer guests in Heringsdorf" (1932)

Introduction by Robert Kreibig, reading by Grete Weingart, with hits from the 1920s - Michael Letz (p and voc), Matthias Kleinschmidt (voc)

Friday | 03.05.24 | 7 pm

Engelscher Hof

Karsten Troyke sings Yiddish songs

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 16:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 19:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 19:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 19:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 19:00 o'clock
Event Location

DIE SCHEUNE Bollewick - Largest fieldstone barn in Germany

Dudel 1
17207 Bollewick


diescheunebollewick@t-online.de
+49 39931 52009
www.diescheune.de
Contact the organiser

DIE SCHEUNE Bollewick - Largest fieldstone barn in Germany

Dudel 1
17207 Bollewick


diescheunebollewick@t-online.de
+49 39931 52009
www.diescheune.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Frank Berg

3/30/24 to 10/31/24

Sea Eagle Tour

Read more: "Sea Eagle Tour"
© Waren (Müritz) Kur- und Tourismus GmbH

3/29/24 to 10/31/24

Historical city tour in Waren (Müritz)

Read more: "Historical city tour in Waren (Müritz)"
© Frank Berg

3/30/24 to 10/31/24

Ice Age Tour

Read more: "Ice Age Tour"