Kingfisher tour

5/1/24 to 9/30/24 in Boek

Kingfisher tour, © Mirko Hecht

29.00 €

p. Erw.

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jul 15, 202417:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 202417:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 202417:00 - 21:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Water Sports, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Guided tour (approx. 4 hours) by canoe (Canadian canoe or kayak), paddling experience is not necessary. In groups of 5-15 people, accompanied by our certified nature guide, you will learn the basics about the rich flora and fauna and see large birds such as cranes, sea eagles and ospreys as well as the resident kingfishers.

This guided canoe tour (in a canoe or kayak) takes you along the eastern bank of the Müritz to Lake Caarpsee.

Dates: daily, from May to September(only if booked in advance!)
Start: 17:00
Duration: 4 hours
Distance: 8 - 10 km
Meeting point: Surf-Hecht, campsite Boek C16, 17248 Boek
Cost: 29 €/adults, 25 €/children
Registration required up to 1 day in advance on 0172 3832587 or at least 2 days in advance by e-mail
Minimum number of participants: 5 pers.
Maximum number of participants: 15 pers.
Tour leader: Mirko Hecht, certified nature and landscape guide

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

29.00 € p. Erw.

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 17:00 - 21:00 clock
Event Location

Surf Pike

Campingplatz C16
Dorfstraße
17248 Boek


info@surf-hecht.de
+49 1723832587
www.surf-hecht.de
Contact the organiser

Surf Pike

Campingplatz C16
Dorfstraße
17248 Boek


info@surf-hecht.de
+49 1723832587
www.surf-hecht.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

6/17/24 to 8/12/24

Off to the pecks of the forest - family tour

Read more: "Off to the pecks of the forest - family tour"
© Mecklenburgische Kleinseenplatte Touristik GmbH

6/3/23 to 8/31/24

Castle tour

Read more: "Castle tour"
© Frauke Frahm

7/10/24 to 8/29/24

Special exhibition "What remains?" Paintings and collages by Frauke Frahm

Read more: "Special exhibition "What remains?" Paintings and collages by Frauke Frahm"