11th Warnemünde Sand World

3/29/24 to 11/3/24 in Warnemünde

eyJidWNrZXQiOiJyZWRha3Rpb24ua2FybHMiLCJrZXkiOiJiaWxkZXIvYzcyZGQ5MDQtZjI3Ny0xMWVlLWJlZDctMDAwMDAwMDAwMDAwL3NhbmR3ZWx0X3dtZF80LmpwZyIsImVkaXRzIjp7InRvRm9ybWF0Ijoid2VicCIsIndlYnAiOnsibG9zc2xlc3MiOmZhbHNlfSwicmVzaXplIjp7ImhlaWdodCI6MzAwLCJ3aWR, © Karls

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jul 19, 202409:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 202409:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 202409:00 - 19:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Guided Tours & Tours, Lecture & Science, Maritime, Open-Air Festival

"The mysterious underwater world"

Once again this year, the 14th Warnemünde Sand World will surprise guests with breathtaking figures made entirely of sand. Under the motto "Mysterious underwater world", visitors can marvel at interesting motifs that tell of Poseidon, Nemo and many other adventures.

Over 350 tons of sand, which was specially delivered from Niederlehme in Brandenburg, were used by top international artists to create impressive sand sculptures "live" here at Karls Pier 7 in Warnemünde over the course of 10 days. Admire the works open air until November 3, 2024, daily from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. Admission is free!

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Free admission

Event dates
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 09:00 - 19:00 clock
Event Location

Karl's Pier 7

Am Passagierkai 1
18119 Warnemünde


post@karls.de
www.karls.de
Contact the organiser

Karls Tourism Ltd.

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
000490382024050

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Plakat

7/5/24 to 8/30/24

Lumberjack competition for children

Read more: "Lumberjack competition for children"

Today to 7/21/24

33rd Zappanale Bad Doberan at the racecourse

Read more: "33rd Zappanale Bad Doberan at the racecourse"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 12/19/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"