Käthe-Miethe regulars' table

1/25/24 to 11/28/24 in Ostseebad Wustrow

20©Family Dillwitz(Ahrenshoop) Portrait KM (2), © Familie Dillwitz

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Mar 28, 202419:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 202419:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 202419:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Literature

Theme evening on the well-known Fischland writer Käthe Miethe (1893 - 1961)

Guests are always welcome

Thu, 25.01.2024, 7 pm: Thuringians on Darß and Fischland - Photos from 1959/60 from the "Land of Käthe Miethe", Prof. Dr. Sabine Bock, Schwerin

Thu, 22.02.2024, 7 pm: "Unforgotten" life novel about Gertrud Kleinhempel, Brigitte Fretwurst, Berlin

- Subject to changes -

Admission is free!

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Admission free
Guests are always welcome, a donation is requested

Event dates
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 19:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 19:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 19:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 19:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 19:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 19:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 19:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 19:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 19:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 19:00 o'clock
Event Location

Café Martha`s

Strandstr. 31
18347 Ostseebad Wustrow


Contact the organiser

18347 Wustrow