Inventory: natural

12/3/23 to 3/18/24 in Ahrenshoop

Yellow beach, © Peter Rensch

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 202410:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 202410:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 202410:00 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

The winter exhibition brings together prints and drawings as well as artists' books and book projects published jointly by the Neues Kunsthaus Ahrenshoop and the Künstlerhaus Lukas in the EDITION HOHES UFER AHRENSHOOP.

The winter exhibition brings together prints and drawings as well as artists' books and book projects published jointly by the Neues Kunsthaus Ahrenshoop and the Künstlerhaus Lukas in the EDITION HOHES UFER AHRENSHOOP. With works by: Christine Ebersbach, Tina Flau, Helmut Gutbrod, Wolfgang Hebert, Christian Heinze, Britta Matthies, Detlef Olschewski, Peter Rensch, Christin Wilcken

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

3 Euro, reduced 1,50 Euro

Event dates
  • Sunday, Dec 3, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 4, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 8, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 10, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 11, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 14, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 17, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 18, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 21, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 31, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 1, 2024 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 6, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 7, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 21, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 28, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Neues Kunsthaus

Bernhard-Seitz-Weg 3
18347 Ahrenshoop


post@neues-kunsthaus-ahrenshoop.de
+49 (0)38220 80726
Contact the organiser

Neues Kunsthaus

Bernhard-Seitz-Weg 3
18347 Ahrenshoop


post@neues-kunsthaus-ahrenshoop.de
+49 (0)38220 80726

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Einwohner-Führung

Today

City tour for everyone - Discovering home

Read more: "City tour for everyone - Discovering home"
© K. Baerwald

1/11/23 to 4/24/24

Wild forest by the sea

Read more: "Wild forest by the sea"
© Stadt Ribnitz-Damgarten

8/10/23 to 12/18/25

Weekly market

Read more: "Weekly market"