Vacation fun at Karls

2/3/24 to 2/18/24 in Koserow

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Children, Cinema, Creative Design, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Looking for a great leisure activity for you and your family during the vacations? We offer you unforgettable moments with free admission.

Karlchen invites you and your family to the adventure village to give you unforgettable moments during your vacation.

The best thing is that admission is free and there are lots of free experiences waiting for you - including a giant bouncy cushion, the children's farm, the potato sack slide, the crazy garden, the cinema in the construction trailer and much more��.

You can use the caterpillar track for a small fee.

Don't let bad weather stop you from visiting: Be there live to see how our manufactory products are made, browse through our versatile manufactory market or sample our tasty treats.

Our indoor Tobeland is not only an exciting experience for every child, but is also easy on parents' wallets, as the visit is also free of charge.

Collect your personal Highlights❤️.

Our adventure village is open for you every day from 03.02.-18.02.2024 from 8 am to 7 pm.

Good to know

Prices

Admission is free of charge

Event dates
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
Event Location

Karls adventure village Koserow

Zum Erlebnis-Dorf 1
17459 Koserow


+49 38202 4050
http://www.karls.de
Contact the organiser

Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
+49 382024050

Events

in the region Island of Usedom

1/8/24 to 2/25/24

Winter tractor track

Read more: "Winter tractor track"
© Küstenwald

8/5/21 to 3/7/24

Guided forest hike

Read more: "Guided forest hike"
© Mitarbeiter3

Tomorrow

Literature live at Forsthaus Damerow - Rebecca Maria Salentin reads from her new book Iron Woman

Read more: "Literature live at Forsthaus Damerow - Rebecca Maria Salentin reads from her new book Iron Woman"