Historical school lesson

4/2/24 to 10/30/24 in Middelhagen

Bild Historische Schulstunde, © Lars Wehrmann

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 202410:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 202411:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 202410:00 - 11:00 clock
display all other dates
Lecture & Science, Tradition & Folklore

School lesson according to historical model in the classroom of 1825

Visit our school museum with the whole family and experience an entertaining historical school lesson from the 19th and 20th centuries with the teaching materials of the time and the teaching methods of the strict Miss Teacher. After successfully completing the lesson, you will receive a certificate and, as a village school graduate, will be allowed to visit the rest of the one-class school and the teacher's apartment. Please book in advance by calling 038308-2478, schulmuseum@mmg-ruegen.de

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Advance booking is requested Tel: 038308 2478

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
Event Location

School Museum

Dorfstraße 23
18586 Middelhagen


schulmuseum@mmg-ruegen.de
0383082478
Contact the organiser

MMG

Seeparkpromenade 1
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Axel Schlotte

Tomorrow to 8/28/24

Mobile wood workshop: Bow & arrow self-made

Read more: "Mobile wood workshop: Bow & arrow self-made"

2/3/24 to 12/31/24

Special exhibition "From the Königsweg to the Skywalk - a building history"

Read more: "Special exhibition "From the Königsweg to the Skywalk - a building history""
Heather blossom on Hiddensee, © NPA Vorpommern

4/2/24 to 10/29/24

The dune heath

Read more: "The dune heath"