Historical tour Peenemünde

4/2/24 to 10/29/24 in Karlshagen

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 202409:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 202409:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 202409:00 - 11:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Historical tour Peenemünde

Historical round trip to sites of German rocket and aviation development
max. 8 participants, duration approx. 2 hours
Departure/registration: "Haus des Gastes" Karlshagen Tel. 038371 55490

Note: Joachim Saathoff offers the historical round trip twice a week (Tue/Thu) directly from Karlshagen and additionally daily from Peenemünde to the monument area.

Good to know

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
Event Location

Haus des Gastes

Hauptstraße 4
17449 Karlshagen


Contact the organiser

Museumsverein Peenemünde e. V.

Am Flugplatzring 2 "Centrum Müggenhof"
17449 Peenemünde


info@peenemuende-west.de
038371-28295